Membership | Conference | Jurisdictional Action (JAC) | Marketing


NATSA Committees

To attend a meeting or for more info contact committee chair


Responsible for recruiting new members and supporting current members.

Committee Chair: Ray Proctor

Committee Members: Margie Hughes, Barb Keim, Padgett Smith

Meets the second Thursday of each month at 9:30 pst.


Meets to determine the location of and plan activities related to the annual NATSA Conference.

Committee Chair: Margie Hughes

Committee Members: Jackie Polk, Ray Proctor, Carl Robinson, Kimi Perrault 

Meets the second Thursday of each month at 1:30 cst.

Jurisdictional Action (JAC)

Responsible for facilitating jurisdictional change on behalf of members, recognizing problems in members’ workflow and helping to arrive at solutions wherever possible.

Committee Chair: Casey Bullard

Committee Co-chair: Jackie Polk

Committee Members: Loretta Clevenger, Margie Hughes, Barb Keim, Millard Kewanyama, Barry Oberg, Carl Robinson, Eric Shriver, Padgett Smith, Gladys Work, Dennis Vanderslice, Brenda Washburn, Inta Watson

Meets the third Wednesday of each month at 11:00 cst.


Responsible for conveying the message of NATSA to the industry to inform and recruit new members.

Committee Chair: Barry Oberg

Committee Members: Lori Millington, Loretta Clevenger, Margie Hughes, Art Millington, Earl Mollerud, Kimi Perreault, Ray Proctor, Daisy Rangel, Amy White, Thomas White

Meets the second Tuesday of each month at 12:00 pm pst.

NATSA Officers and Board Members

Millard Kewanyama

Millard Kewanyama


General Manager | Sierra Truck Licensing LLC
2180 Kleppe Lane
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Barbara A Keim

Barbara A Keim


NECS Solutions
550 W 36th St
Jasper, IN 47546

Margie Hughes

Margie Hughes

Vice President

5301 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
Padgett Smith

Padgett Smith

Board Member

The Permit Shop
1801 W Norton Rd, Ste 205
Springfield  MO  65803

Dave Gray

Dave Gray

Past President

Glostone Trucking Solutions
9111 SE St. Helens St.
Clackamas, OR 97015
Barry Oberg

Barry Oberg

Board Member

Vehicle Licensing Consultants
2390 Lindbergh Street, Ste. 200
Auburn, CA 95602
Jackie Polk

Jackie Polk


Lee TranServices, Inc.
415 S. First Street, Suite 200B
Lufkin, TX 75904
Ray Proctor

Ray Proctor

Board Member

DISA Global Solutions
850 Arnele Ave, Ste 101,
El Cajon, CA 92020
Mobile: 909.992.9231